Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elaine Phuah, DO, MBA, FACOI  -  - Aesthetics

Hanami Medspa

Elaine Phuah, DO, MBA, FACOI

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Fort Worth, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Elaine Phuah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elaine Phuah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience, my results exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be back for more treatments! Dr Paugh was very gentle, no bruising with Radisse derma filler!
Firmato R.
Submitted 05/17/21
I started with a different aesthetician and with the transition to the new aesthetician, I was able to continue the acne treatment that I was under. Very welcoming and kind staff that are very knowledgeable about skin regimens and help with questions regarding acne prone skin. Highly recommend!
Bewar S.
Submitted 01/09/21
I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Hanami Med Spa. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking cosmetic services, facials, etc. Zee is extremely professional, skilled, and qualified! She will meet all your needs. I received the best facial from her. Check them out!
Nolan E.
Submitted 09/27/20
The visit was exceptional and Dr. Phuah provided great insight on my skin and daily routines I could do to help improve it.
Jose R.
Submitted 07/27/20
My experience like always is great I don’t worry at all if procedure will be done correctly because I have complete confidence in DR Elaine . I am always satisfied with my results which is in fillers glad to have her as my DR .
Katrina M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have been getting cosmetic treatments for years and I have NEVER had a better experience!!!
Holly E.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Phuah is amazing with Botox and fillers. She is so gentle with the needles and knows just how and where to put it for the best results. I’ve been going to her for about 5 yr now and wouldn’t go to anyone else. I’m always super happy with her work.
Terrie R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Paugh is so sweet and takes time to explain everything she feels would help my skin. She never makes me feel rushed or pushes treatments I am not comfortable with. By far the best doctor for botox and fillers!! I will never go anywhere else!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Was very pleased with the results. Wasn’t expecting such a big difference!!
April L.
Submitted 04/24/19
They are always so nice !
Linda W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Elaine Phuah was very gentle and considerate. I had the IPL treatment and Dr. Phuah made sure I was comfortable and free from pain.I do plan to go back for more treatments in the near future.