Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elaine Phuah, DO, MBA, FACOI  -  - Aesthetics

Hanami Medspa

Elaine Phuah, DO, MBA, FACOI

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Fort Worth, TX

5/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Dr. Elaine Phuah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elaine Phuah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Phuah and her staff are amazing. I had botox and SmoothGlo skin treatment and what a difference. I have had botox in the past and it did not work like this did. The SmoothGlo brought out the imperfections and once they were gone my skin is so much smoother. Also, try their skincare products, they are wonderful as well. Thanks Dr. Phuah!!
Brooke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Phuah just did my lip filler and I LOVE my results! She was very knowledgable about what product to use to meet my desired look. I have also received a Hydrafacial from Brittney which made my skin look AMAZING! I highly recommend Hanami!
Angela .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Absolutely loved everything about my Hydrafacial! It was very relaxing, made my skin ✨GLOW✨ & the staff is so sweet. 10/10 recommend!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Phuah and the spa staff are so attentive and knowledgeable on everything from hydrafacials, to skincare and botox (just to name a few). This medspa is a hidden gem!
Betty&William Smith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I absolutely recommend this Med Spa. Brittany did my awesome and wonderfully relaxing hydrafacial, in late Dec. Ashley was in charge of injections. In her tranquil, peaceful, and gentle way she made the injections no big deal. I was totally comfortable, and the atmosphere there is calming, serene and inviting. Dr Phau is amazing. She is so kind, sweet natured, and very knowledgeable about what would work best for you and your skin. I did join the Spa membership to help decrease the cost of any procedures and/or product. You will want it all. Everything is so pretty, very clean and inviting. I will go there often…Stay tuned for updates. You will love ❤️ everything about this place. PS: The doctor next door Dr Tio is phenomenal. He is easy to understand and explains everything very well. I totally recommend him for any and everything else.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
This Medspa is so cute, peaceful, and quaint. My skin has been very dry since giving birth and I have been looking for some hydration. Well, Brittany delivered!! My skin is looking brand new and glowy and I cannot thank her enough. She’s my new esthetician for sure.
Anisha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I came here for a Hydrafacial that was being offered at a reasonable price. It was my first time, and I was happy with my experience overall! I hope to come back again to Hanami medspa for another Hydrafacial :)
Simone .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Brittany is so sweet! I booked in July to get my first hydrafacial and she took the time to explain the process, answer all of my questions, and give recommendations based on my skin type. I’ve been going for three months now and have been so happy with my results! She also follows up after every appointment and is always available to answer questions. If you’re on the fence, go ahead and book! It’s worth it.
Stevie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Lovliest Medical Doctor I have ever met. Calming and relaxing to be worked on by. I love Dr Phuas care and recommendations and I am a regular devotee now. Who needs to look old? Not me. Not you. Highly recommend this special place to turn back the clock. Dr Elaine got rid of wrinkles and made me look and feel like myself again.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Phuah and her staff are absolutely wonderful. Their professionalism put me at ease and the doctors wealth of knowledge has opened up avenues that I didn’t know existed. I look forward to having a long term relationship with them!
Cortney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
10 out of 10 best skin care and bedside manner!! Love receiving care and treatment here! Highly recommend! Communication is excellent as well!
Graham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Hanami is excellent. They are always on schedule, so nice and I feel that Dr. Phuah is the best in the business! Stellar service and product.
Cesar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Got lip filler for the first time ever always thought my smile looked weird maybe it’s just in my head but the overall experience was 11/10
Victor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
bsolutely love this place ! Everyone there is professional and polite. From the moment I walk in , I feel comfortable and welcome by the staff. I’ve been seeing Dr Phuah for three years now and I’m so excited to be able to continue as a patient at this amazing location. Dr Phuah is very kind, calm and smart , she always explains you everything she is doing. The first time I got filler and Botox I was super nervous but she explained the whole process , easy to talk to ,she listened to my concerns and made me feel heard and understood .
Cheng Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Phuah, Courtney, and the rest of the team. Everyone is very friendly, accessible by phone/text, and knowledgeable about their services. I’ve had several HydraFacial sessions and will continue coming here for my aesthetic needs.
Nora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Absolutely love this place and results every time. I went in for Botox treatment for my TMJ pain. After about a week I began to notice the results and migraines went away.
Hannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have received Kybella treatments and Skinny Shot treatments from Hanami, and it has been a pleasant experience every time. The ladies are knowledgeable and kind. I have seen great results and I know I will be going back!
Holly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Phuah is amazing in every she does! I’ve been going to her for almost 6 yrs! She is an artist with filler and Botox! I can’t say enough good things about her! Love her! Go see her you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience, my results exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be back for more treatments! Dr Paugh was very gentle, no bruising with Radisse derma filler!
Firmato R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
I started with a different aesthetician and with the transition to the new aesthetician, I was able to continue the acne treatment that I was under. Very welcoming and kind staff that are very knowledgeable about skin regimens and help with questions regarding acne prone skin. Highly recommend!

photo of Hanami Medspa